New generation 2012 Porsche Cayenne

The Porsche Cayenne is available in five different variants. The entry level model is the standard Porsche Cayenne. Next is the Cayenne S. This is followed by the Cayenne GTS and then there are the two top-of-the-range models; the Cayenne Turbo and Cayenne Turbo S. All of the Cayenne vehicles are powered by petrol engines. The entry level model has a 3.6-litre V6 (232 PS) unit. The S and GTS models use 4.8-litre V8 units (385 and 405 PS). The Cayenne Turbo and Turbo S models use 4.8-litre twin-turbo charged V8 units (500 PS and 550 PS respectively).
Porsche Cayenne 1st generation

Engine(s) 3.2 L 250 hp VR6
4.5 L 340 hp (254 kW) V8 (S)
4.5 L 450 hp (336 kW) V8 (Turbo)
4.5 L 521 hp (389 kW) V8 (Turbo S)
Transmission(s) 6-speed automatic
6-speed manual
Wheelbase: 2855 mm (112.4 in)
Length: 4780 mm (188.2 in)
Turbo : 4783 mm (188.3 in)
Width: 1928 mm (75.9 in)
Height: 1700 mm (66.9 in)
New generation 2012 Porsche Cayenne


Post a Comment